Who We Are

Ian McKenna

Director
ian.mckenna@ftrc.co.uk

020 3740 0000

Adam Higgs

Head of Research - Adviser Services
adam.higgs@ftrc.co.uk

020 3457 9986

Jason Green

Head of Workplace Research

jason.green@ftrc.co.uk

020 3457 9987

Samantha Smith

Head of Operations

Mei Chau

Consultant
mei.chau@ftrc.co.uk

020 3876 2836

Matthew Archer

Consultant
matthew.archer@ftrc.co.uk

 020 3457 4571

Robert Quartey

Consultant
robert.quartey@ftrc.co.uk

 020 3457 9991

Quinton Clasquin

Head of Technology
quinton.clasquin@ftrc.co.uk

 020 3457 9990